Latest Products http://www.multico.co.in Latest Products Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:07:32 +0530 en-us http://www.multico.co.in Desk http://www.multico.co.in/desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Workstation http://www.multico.co.in/workstation.htm http://www.multico.co.in/workstation.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table http://www.multico.co.in/table.htm http://www.multico.co.in/table.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compactor http://www.multico.co.in/compactor.htm http://www.multico.co.in/compactor.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storages http://www.multico.co.in/storages.htm http://www.multico.co.in/storages.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal http://www.multico.co.in/pedestal.htm http://www.multico.co.in/pedestal.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chair http://www.multico.co.in/chair.htm http://www.multico.co.in/chair.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Table http://www.multico.co.in/cafe-table.htm http://www.multico.co.in/cafe-table.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lockers http://www.multico.co.in/metal-lockers.htm http://www.multico.co.in/metal-lockers.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Module Workstation http://www.multico.co.in/module-workstation.htm http://www.multico.co.in/module-workstation.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleek Workstation http://www.multico.co.in/sleek-workstation.htm http://www.multico.co.in/sleek-workstation.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Workstation http://www.multico.co.in/lotus-workstation.htm http://www.multico.co.in/lotus-workstation.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Systems Workstation http://www.multico.co.in/systems-workstation.htm http://www.multico.co.in/systems-workstation.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Desk http://www.multico.co.in/classic-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/classic-desk.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buro Desk http://www.multico.co.in/buro-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/buro-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Desk http://www.multico.co.in/wave-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/wave-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Protocol Desk http://www.multico.co.in/protocol-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/protocol-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inova Desk http://www.multico.co.in/inova-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/inova-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-1800 /D-900/ H-750W-1650/D-700/H-750H-750Post formed 25 mm table top gable end 18mm + modesty 18mmside return with provision for keeping CPU 3 drawer  hanging  pedestalDuco painted extension top supported on legTable  with prelam base with hanging drawer  & side return with CPU  prelam  hanger & round top with Pole. Vogue Desk http://www.multico.co.in/vogue-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/vogue-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-1200 D-600H-750module leg linear 25 MFC table top Wiring provision in workstation Table top mounted screenTable top  Module leg 2 set with connecterRaceway34mm thk front screen Open-S Desk http://www.multico.co.in/open-s-desk.htm http://www.multico.co.in/open-s-desk.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Table http://www.multico.co.in/conference-table.htm http://www.multico.co.in/conference-table.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drive Compactor http://www.multico.co.in/drive-compactor.htm http://www.multico.co.in/drive-compactor.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Compactor http://www.multico.co.in/push-pull-compactor.htm http://www.multico.co.in/push-pull-compactor.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Fix - W-455xD-910xH-2080Twin Mobile- W-910xD-910xH-2080Single Mobile- W-455xD-910xH-2080Details A solid trolly frame in MIG welded construction of steel cold form section of hot rolled (HR) sheet. The CRCA steel sheets and strips and have six folds as per design 4 Adjustable Shelves making 5 compartments Shelves are able to carry maximum load of 55kgs. UDL. Suitable locking arrangement is provided with centralized locking. Material : Trolly Frame is made of HR Sheet Body is made of CRCA sheets confirming to IS 513 Complete structure is Powder Coated Rail Track Fixed Pedestal Storages http://www.multico.co.in/fixed-pedestal-storages.htm http://www.multico.co.in/fixed-pedestal-storages.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-400xD-450xH-650Anti tilt mechanismCentral lockingFront SkirtingKnock down StructureBody is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheets Complete structure is Powder Coated. Full Height Metal Storage http://www.multico.co.in/full-height-metal-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/full-height-metal-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-910xD-455xH-1980Door with Hinge.Integreated Handle with lock4 Adjustable Shelves making 5 CompartmentsKnock down Structure.Body is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheets Complete structure is Powder Coated. Mobile Pedestal with Cushion Storage http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal-with-cushion-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal-with-cushion-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-400xD-450xH-475W-400xD-450xH-525Movable pedestal with CushionCentral lockingAdditional Guide WheelKnock down StructureBody is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheetsComplete structure is Powder Coated Leather Cushion Seat Mobile Pedestal Storage http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-400xD-450xH-650Movable pedestalCentral lockingKnock down StructureBody is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheetsComplete structure is Powder Coated Filling Drawer Cabinet http://www.multico.co.in/filling-drawer-cabinet.htm http://www.multico.co.in/filling-drawer-cabinet.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Door http://www.multico.co.in/swing-door.htm http://www.multico.co.in/swing-door.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cabin Storage http://www.multico.co.in/cabin-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/cabin-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filling Storages http://www.multico.co.in/filling-storages.htm http://www.multico.co.in/filling-storages.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-600, 750, 900D-400, 450H-750, 900Pre laminated Partical Board Overhead Storage http://www.multico.co.in/overhead-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/overhead-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-600, 750, 900, 1050, 1200D-300, 350, 380, 400, 450H-450, 600, 750, 800, 900Pre laminated Partical Board Free Standing Pedestal http://www.multico.co.in/free-standing-pedestal.htm http://www.multico.co.in/free-standing-pedestal.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Chair http://www.multico.co.in/cafe-chair.htm http://www.multico.co.in/cafe-chair.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Chair http://www.multico.co.in/office-chair.htm http://www.multico.co.in/office-chair.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Pedestal http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal.htm http://www.multico.co.in/mobile-pedestal.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa with Chrome Plated Frame http://www.multico.co.in/sofa-with-chrome-plated-frame.htm http://www.multico.co.in/sofa-with-chrome-plated-frame.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multiple Seater with Chrome Plated Frame http://www.multico.co.in/multiple-seater-with-chrome-plated-frame.htm http://www.multico.co.in/multiple-seater-with-chrome-plated-frame.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multiple Seater with Chrome Plated frameBase in Chrome  Finish3 Seater2 Seater Hanging Drawers http://www.multico.co.in/hanging-drawers.htm http://www.multico.co.in/hanging-drawers.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Height Storage http://www.multico.co.in/medium-height-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/medium-height-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-910xD-455xH-1220Integreated handleCentral locking2 Adjustable Shelves making 3 CompartmentsKnock down StructureBody is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheetsComplete structure is Powder Coated Sliding Storage http://www.multico.co.in/sliding-storage.htm http://www.multico.co.in/sliding-storage.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 W-900xD-450xH-720Sliding Doors with GlassCentral lockingAdjustable ShelvesKnock down StructureBody is made of 0.8mm CRCA sheets Complete structure is Powder Coated. Auditorium Chair http://www.multico.co.in/auditorium-chair.htm http://www.multico.co.in/auditorium-chair.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Push Back reclining / Fixed Backrest Auto tip up cushion. Seat sizes available from CTC 21” to 24" PP injection moulded cushion and back cover. Cushion housing with acoustical perforation Armrest with integral cup-holder duly injection moulded and with an integral skinned PU Form moulded OR fabric upholstered PU form insert at hand resting portion / PU waterfall Armrest